Tags

, ,

My favorite perfumes are ones that smell like the ocean, linen, or fruit usually. Different occasions call for different scents.

After showering: I prefer scents that are mists after a shower because they are light and non-greasy. I used to spray on Secret Charm by Victoria’s Secret after each shower. I really like the Sea Island Cotton scent at Bath and Body works and also the Fresh Citrus fragrance smells super clean and relaxing!

School/work day: I like to wear this scent called Love Me by Victoria’s secret because it smells very sweet and it has been my overall favorite scent for the past year or more. It has berry, exotic orchid and musk which smell really fresh and clean to me.

Lazy summer day: Bare Bronze mist spray perfume by Victoria’s Secret. It smells like coconut and sunscreen to me which makes it the ultimate go-to summer perfume for me. I also like Juicy Couture’s Viva La Juicy. It has Berries, Mandarins, Honeysuckle, Gardenia, Jasmine, Amber, Caramel, Vanilla, Sandalwood, and Praline, which make it sweet and feminine smelling.

Going out with girl friends: I typically like to be fun and feel fun when I am out with my friends who are girls. We joke around and take pictures and laugh tons, so I want to smell fun too! I have all of Gwen Stefani’s Harujuku girl fragrances. The bottles all feature different Harujuku girls like an anarchist, a girl with an afro, and even a mermaid! They all have their own unique smell and I just choose based on how creative I am feeling.

For a date: I don’t like heavy scents very much unless I’m going out for a special occasion. I will wear something like Daisy or Lola by Marc Jacobs because they make me feel fancy since they smell so strong and powerful. My favorite for going out on a nice date or dancing is Very Sexy for her.

On a guy I like all of the Very Sexy for him scents by Victoria’s Secret, the BOD Man Black cologne, and the Ocean scent at Bath and Body Works.

