Tags

, , , , , , ,

Since I am older now, I don’t have as many things that I want or need for my birthday or special occasions. That is why I decided that gift cards are the way to go. The stores I usually get my clothes from are Pacsun, Forever 21, and Victoria’s Secret. The thing is, I haven’t grown since I was probably 13 so I have quite a large collection of clothes. That’s why I am also asking for gift cards for Starbucks, Target, and to restaurants. Both my birthday and Christmas are in the same month and many people often skip one or the other because they run out of ideas.

Gift ideas:
– Candles
– Jar with cute things in it
– Perfume
– Makeup
– Something handmade
– Coupon book with romantic ideas
– A picture or painting you drew
– A letter
– Handmade card
– Best friends forever necklace or keychain, etc.
– Concert tickets
– Jewelry, like a watch, or earrings with your birthstone.
– Personalized mug
– Linens
– Picture Frames
– Donation to charity
– Ipad
– Pajamas
– Bedroom shoes
– Under shirts
– Jeans
– Tights
– Scarves
– Dishes, pots and pans, etc.
– Pillows
– Nail polish
– Flowers
– Fruit basket
– Festive wreath

Giftcards:
Bath and Body Works
Yankee Candle
Pier One
Office Depot
Bed, Bath, and Beyond
Victoria’s Secret
Target
Gas card
Outback Steakhouse
Applebee’s
Bonefish Grill

