Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

It is hard to find time to go to the gym, but I have found it is easier to go if you have gym clothes you actually like to wear. I haven’t been to the gym in a long time, been too busy with classes unfortunately. I hope to start going to the gym more, especially once I graduate from school. I have a couple sports bras from Victoria’s Secret that are pretty comfortable and they’re both really cute animal print. I learned that it is easy to make gym shirts. All you have to do is take an old tee shirt and cut the sleeves off so that there is a deep V on each side. This way when you workout, you stay cool and it is loose enough to move around well. I either wear some yoga pants, Soffee shorts, or gym pants. I just recently got some gym shorts from Victoria’s Secret that are pretty cute!

