Tags

, , ,

I am thankful for my big Halston heels.

I am thankful for my little club dresses.

I am thankful for lip gloss!

I am thankful for headbands when I am sleeping.

I am thankful for my shoe organizer even though it needs more slots in it.

I am thankful for Marc Jacobs and his fabulous imagination.

I am thankful that I have naturally straight hair.

I am thankful that the hairs on my legs are blonde so no one can tell if I don’t shave. LOL.

I am thankful for the photographers I have gotten to work with.

I am thankful for my scarves when it’s super cold out.

I am thankful that my piercings haven’t been ripped out of my face already.

I am thankful for style icons like Audrey Hepburn, Vampira, Twiggy, Kate Moss, and Gwen Stefani.

I am thankful for David Tuttera’s My Fair Wedding tv show.

I am thankful for all the wedding dress shows on TLC.

I am thankful for the Rachel Zoe Project on Bravo.

I am thankful for Project Runway (The first fashion show I watched).

I am thankful for Teen Vogue for inspiring my style since middle school.

I am thankful for Hello Kitty.

I am thankful for a lot of stuff!!

