Tags

, , , , , ,

I have really long lashes, but I think fake lashes are too pretty to pass up on! These are my faux lashes. I like them because they’re super long and have metallic pink in them. They’re kind of bold and different so I usually don’t have anywhere to wear them! I wore them the other week to a casual restaurant (Andy’s) and people kept staring at me. Double takes? I will take that as a compliment! =p The only downside to faux lashes is that sometimes they start to unstick, and that can be a problem if you’re out somewhere away from your adhesive. Another thing that sucks about them? The glue smells terrible. Try plain black, shorter lashes, and glue that dries clear if you want a more natural look. You can cut them to fit your eyes too. My fancy lashes are from Sally’s Beauty Supply.

