Tags

, , , ,

So I went to Kohl’s over break with a friend and everything was super duper on sale. I went to the panty hose/leggings/tights section and they had some cool stuff. I decided I wanted some stockings that were skin color with black stripes and polka dots. They reminded me of the 1920’s flapper style. However when I finally got a change to wear them, they were not at all like I expected. Turns out, the picture on the front of the box was misleading. It makes it look like the whole leg is covered with design, when in actuality, the pattern is only on the bottom part of the hose. This means that none of my dresses or skirts are long enough to cover up the thigh part which has no pattern and is no supposed to be seen. So that’s annoying, I have to try and take them back soon!

0109131906

