Tags

, , , , , ,

My hormones started to freak out a few months ago, causing my face to break out more than it ever had in my life. Most products I used weren’t a huge help, until I started using the Murad set which I use twice a day. Murad is affective because it uses glycolic acid, sulfer, and salicylic acid to kill bad bacteria lingering on your skin. (I have used an anti wrinkle product by Murad in the past that I really liked also.) If you use the whole set everyday like I do, your skin will look brighter and smoother and more perfect within a month or so! It works super well on my skin, never dries it out, but gets rid of breakouts fast and prevents new out breaks. In combination with a good birth control pill to help regulate your hormones, you won’t need anything else.

murad

