Tags

, , , ,

009

It has been a while since I have gotten my nails did since I have been so busy lately, so I finally went today and changed that. I figured I would go with a gold champagne color since my college graduation is coming up and the colors of my university are blue and gold. I am usually not big on school spirit, but this is a once in a lifetime event, so I can at least subtly show my pride, right? My high school friend, who also attended UNCG and already graduated, was there at the nail salon! She got some zebra print incorporated into her nails, which inspired me to get something a little unique as well. I got acrylic leopard print painted on my annulary fingers to spruce things up a bit. I also have stickers that are orange and white sparkly butterflies with tiny flowers on my thumb nails. I really like the attention to detail with this look! I can’t wait to show them off in my UNCG graduation photos. =p

