Tags

, , , ,

I am one of the only girls I know who is really into wearing lipstick for some reason. I like to wear it whenever I go out because a nice lip shade brightens up one’s face immensely. A couple months ago I discovered Revlon Color Stay lipstick and I really like it’s consistency and how long it actually stays in place. I ate a cupcake and this stuff stayed on my lips!! I was working at my internship from 8am till noon one day and discovered that this lip color had stayed on the whole morning!! I always line my lips first, put on a little bit of a lip stain marker, then put this lipstick on. The key is to coat on about three layers of this stuff on. After it dries a bit, put on some lip gloss in the center of your pout so that your lips appear fuller than they really are. This will make your big red lips look sultry and flirty. Make sure not to rub your lips together or lick them much or the color will come off much quicker. It doesn’t dry out your lips and it doesn’t feel heavy. The only thing that is funky about it is that it smells a bit like chemicals. If you are interested in this product, I recommend the shade 315 Juicy Plum, it’s the one I use of course!

21E35jqRROL

