Tags

, , , , , , ,

040

Welcome to the jungle once more! Last month I had my nails painted gold with a leopard accent (If you scroll down you can see them!) This month I have chic black and white nails with a zebra print accent. Zebra-tastic for sure. I really like having light colored nails because it brings out my tan and I am getting more tan by the day since we are in the midst of summer. I feel so glamorous with such tiny artwork atop my finger. I only wish that I could have kept my nails as long as they were before I went to the nail shop. They were sooo long and pretty but I could hardly do anything because they were in my way and two of them were breaking so I had to cut off the length. Ignore the cut on my pinky, my hands are sensitive and get beat up sometimes when I get my nails done. Anyways, until next time, happy nail polishing!

