Tags

, , ,

This was in the shower the other day so I decided to give it a go. I left it in a couple minutes as the directions said to do and I was impressed with the fresh scent. It kind of reminded me of something that my Nana uses, maybe she uses a Dove product on her hair that smells similar. I’m not sure, but something in her house smells nice like this conditioner if it is not something in her hair that smells this way.

After I got out of the shower I did my normal routine and later hung with my bf. I didn’t tell him that I had tried this new product, but he put his hands in my hair and told me that my hair was super soft. He even said, “This is the sofest I have ever felt your hair.” I thought maybe it was just because I didn’t have much hair spray in, however I have been using this product for a week and it has continued to leave my hair really soft and workable. My bf also said more recently that my hair is super silky and doesn’t have all the tangles that it used to. I am going to keep using this conditioner because I am very impressed with it!

Another thing to take note of is that this conditioner helps protect hair from styling tools that heat up to 425 degrees! Which means this will come in handy for me in the winter when I use a hair dryer. This will prevent my weak wet hair from becoming damaged or breaking off in the process of drying it. Good to know.

0007940002696_500X500

