Tags

, , , , , , ,

009

Here’s my little black tennis dress that I got way back in middle school. It is handmade and one of a kind! It features the lead singer of a band called HIM on the front and on the back it has the band’s name. I used to wear this dress to school even. Last night I wore it to a HIM concert! It was the second time I have seen them live, and it was terrific. I was on the front row of course singing along to each and every lyric.

I love the green, white, and pink side stripes on this dress. It also has black lace at the top, so it’s girly and eccentric at the same time. Note the smokey eyes, I do that every time there is a concert! My tights are metallic silver and they’re from Victoria’s Secret. Black boots are Black Poppy from Pacsun.

010

Up close view of the lovely back. See my blue hair peeping through!

