Tags

, , , ,

It’s getting colder out so it’s time for some nice outerwear. Embrace the warmth of the fur!!

I love furs because of how they look and how they feel. Of course it doesn’t have to be real fur, duh! I have several furs from Forever 21, like the leopard three quarter length jacket below, and two of the vests/wraps in the photo. I also have two vintage furs, the mink stole below was my grandma’s and the white coat is retro as well. The good thing is that most people won’t be able to tell if your fur is faux or real, so don’t worry about wearing the fake stuff! The black fur featured in the pic is by Bisou Bisou and it’s just a coat that has a fur neck. I am always freezing cold so it’s important to wear furs and I feel very regal in them. I am usually the only person out at a club or restaurant who is daring enough to wear a fur, but what can I say, I like to stand out. =p

017

