Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I got these two sweaters for Christmas. They’re both over-sized sweaters from Victoria’s Secret. They are off the shoulder, fleece on the inside, and very on trend right now! They are pretty comfy so I can’t complain. I posted two ways to wear these pastel beauts in a semi-80’s fashion. I should have worn my hair up in a side pony or gotten a perm LOL, I just wasn’t in the mood. =p Also, I wasn’t alive in the 80’s so I don’t know a lot about it, maybe someone should let me in on some 80’s style secrets since I am not too familiar.

In this first photo, it features the pastel aqua colored sweater. I paired it with this wide chunky white belt to give it some personality. This belt is from elegant White House Black Market. The belt ties together the outfit because it’s statement piece, so I didn’t nee many other accessories. I paired it with a black tank top, black leggings, and my knee high boots.

get-attachment.aspx

In this second picture, I am sporting the pastel blue sweater. I put two slender belts side by side to add extra character. These belts are from the child’s department at Target. I got them when I was a teenager because I thought they were super cute and they fit my waist better than belts that are in the junior or adult sections. I paired it with black leggings and black tank top, and my grey suede booties. Btw, that mirror is clean, Idk why it looks bad, probably just the lighting!

dslkjflwlkek

Tell me which outfit you like best!

