Tags

, , , , , ,

I like reading French Vogue especially therunway editions which feature clothes and accessories from NY, Paris, and Milan.

I loved this houndstooth outfit. You can tell that it’s totally wearable in real life. I would wear it!! =p
image

I really like the pastel clothes like the outfit in the second picture below. In a perfect world, pastel colors should always be on trend! They are super feminine and playful and I love how well the colors compliment one another.
image

Here are some nice neon yellow pieces combined with netting. It looks really cool to me because it’s modern and almost kind of punky and sea themed at the same time.
image

Look at the fifth image that has the long sleeved plaid with a cut off underneath, baseball hat, and skirt with suspenders. It’s kind of grungy and I’m really into the peeping stomach. Cutoff is cool!!
image

Last but not least, behold my favorite of all: Marc Jacobs!! Of course I couldn’t post about spring runway attire without mentioning his name. I’m really into that second dress on the top with the teal and black. Very stylish and looks a bit mod. I also can’t get over how adorable the black neckties are. I would so wear one of those!! My favorite outfit is the second one of the bottom, the blue sequin jumper. It’s outstanding, I’d wear it in a heartbeat.
image

So there you have it, some of my favorite looks for this spring. Tell me what you think!

