Tags

, , ,

This is that same brand of nail polish from TJ Maxx called Paris that I used in my last nail post. A few posts back I posted what the matte pink color looked like. It was very girly and pretty, take a look back and see for yourself! The only reason I don’t use these polishes a lot is because they take 4 or 5 coats to be perfected, which can be time consuming and frustrating. You have to be in a good mood to paint your nails, otherwise you will just keep messing up.

wpid-0417142233a.jpg

This color is equally as pretty as the pink, just wish that it was matte like the pink was because that would be different and I like different! Shiny nails are everywhere, but regardless baby blue is always a nice shade. I received a lot of positive compliments on this polish from men and women and was told again that I should hand model, haha!! Tell me what you think, likes, comments, or questions are ALWAYS appreciated. Talk with you later!

