Tags

, , , ,

wpid-photogrid_1398006843957.jpg

One of the newest palettes from Urban Decay is called Electric, you can find it at Sephora. This palette features bright Easter egg neon pigments that are sure to make people do a double take. These are my favorite colors I’ve ever purchased, hands down. They are also easy to apply with the brush that comes with it because it has two sides that vary in size to perfect the shape and look you want to reach.

The color never faded away even after hours of wear, and the colors didn’t drop down below my eyes when I applied it, so it’s some heavy duty shadow! The photo above shows several colors that I’ve used thus far. I’ve paired yellow and green, purple and pink, and silver and aqua. I will continue to practice with different combinations of all these hot hues. Tell me what you think!!

