Tags

, , , , , ,

When you go on a date, you don’t want to wear too much makeup unless you know the person well because you don’t want them to think you are vain or may be hiding something. I like to keep things light and flirty for a first date. After that, you can express yourself more through your makeup.

wpid-photogrid_1401499793063.jpg

Here you can see I don’t have on a lot of makeup. I just have on slightly winged liner, mascara, and a pink lipstick and gloss. This way, it’s more natural looking and the person can kind of tell what you look like without any makeup on. I just put on some BB cream by Maybelline under my eyes, Dior liquid liner, Estee Lauder mascara on my top lashes, and Hot Plumb lipstick from the Vivids Color Sensational collection by Maybelline, topped with lip laquer gloss from Victoria’s Secret in the shade Spontaneous. Whatcha think?

