Tags

, , , , , , ,

Surf’s up! I have always been into the mysterious siren creatures who lure people in with their angelic song. I feel like a mermaid now that I have turquoise hair so I figured, why not act the part? Luckily I have a bathing suit top from Victoria’s Secret that has a shell in the middle which is perfect for this look. I also have some metallic silver leggings from there that I have posted about before, but they don’t show up very well on camera. All I need are the rocks!

wpid-photogrid_1405740986652.jpg

For the makeup my friend Nichole did a smokey purple eye and I added navy blue and pink to it for an added pop. We used the Urban Decay Electric palette for that neon flare that compliments the hair so well. I did a pale lip to bring out my summer skin. This would be a great Halloween look, but I am sure by then I might have a new look! *Swims away*

