I’ve had my hair curled a couple times lately. Last week by my friend Emily and this week by my buddy Catalina. I didn’t think that the curls would stay very long in my hair because whenever I have had a modeling event, my curls have never lasted more than an hour or two. It might have something to do with the fact that the women and Leon’s who always did my hair before, did not use enough products in my hair or their products were not as nice as the hair supplies we use at my beauty school. These curls from the girls at my school have lasted for days!!! I get compliments on how well the curl holds even after I’ve slept on them a couple of nights! Straight hair is always my favorite because it’s natural for me, but it’s fun to change it up every once in a while. Comment below or like. Tell me what you think!

wpid-img_20140909_194206.jpg

