Tags

, , , ,

I got some new polishes at my school in the last couple of weeks and I finally had time to try them out. Of course I love the consistency of the OPI polishes and they have a ton of colors to choose from. The dark blue is called I saw..U saw.. We saw… Warsaw (Yes they all have funny names) and the silver one is simply titled Silver Shatter. I was hesitant to use the crakcle because other brands haven’t lived up to my standards, however, I was pretty pleased by how this turned out. I’m still not a huge fan of the cracked look, but at least this brand actually works how it advertises. The blue went on first, two coats, and then just one thin coat of silver and you can watch as it cracks! It’s kinda cool. I think I’m better at polishing other peoples’ nails now than my own, but oh well. Lol.

wpid-0929141602c.jpg

