Tags

,

wpid-photogrid_1414960405788.jpg

On Halloweeny I had a better time than past years. I have found that most years are over hyped and I end up not doing much. This year was cool though. First, I went to Starbucks to get a Franken-Frappuccino and I had some Ghost Buster themed donuts. The frappucicino was great, it’s chai tea with peppermint, I highly reccommend it! I think you can ask for it any time of year.

wpid-1031141427b.jpg

I decided to dress up since it had been a few years since I purchased a costume. In fact, this year I didn’t even buy a costume, I just worked with the stuff I have already, and it was last minute. Sometimes things come out better when they aren’t critically planned, and this was one of those times! I decided to be a gothic ragdoll or Annabelle, from the new horror movie simpled called Annabelle. I basically just drew on lashes with eye liner, put black liner in the middle of my lips, and I was ready to go. Then I was ready to go to the movies, where I got to see Annabelle. It was an alright movie, but I was little disappointed that it wasn’t very scary!

