Tags

, ,

nikons1 102

I really like quirky fashion that grabs attention and Betsy Johnson creates the perfect high fashion yet kitsch designs. This is one of my favorite purses. The shape of it is so great, I don’t know why, but there’s something so appealing about the square bags like this. When I doodle drawings of purses, they always look similar to this bag, same shape and often have polka dots or bows! My mom couldn’t have done a better job picking a purse for me. My friends say this bag suits me! Super chic and girly combo.

The polka dots are cream color with irregular boarders, the bow is hot pink, and the texture is kind of grainy and rubbery. It feels good to the touch.

nikons1 104

I took a shot of the inside too. Look how pretty it is. Rose pink flowers on black. Dreamyyy.

nikons1 106

