Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

035 I’ve been super busy trying to finish up my completions for hair school. This weekend was my graduation ceremony! I wore this dress made by Adrianna Papell called Hailey Logan. It is a kind of satin-like material with pink tull underneath, halter top with a cutout below the bust line and a pink zipper in back. I’d say it’s even more charming in person!055 Nude heels are Charlotte Russe. I broke out my Marc Jacobs mascara since it was a special occasion, I usually hate mascara lol. I also used my Urban Decay Naked Basics palette, D&G liquid liner, Maybeline Eye Studio gel liner, light contour with Estee Lauder bronzer/blush, and Dior color awakening lip balm. More makeup than usual, so I felt kind of itchy. Haha. It was a great day though!!!! I was nominated for student of the year, and got a perfect attendance award! It’s pretty cool I can say I have two degrees now too.  😀 wpid-0315151242a.jpg

