Tags

, , , ,

I went to a Mary Kay party with my best friend Michaelle the other day. It was a lot of fun, all the girls were really cool and smart. We ate muffins, drank coffee, and discussed our future careers. 015 The lip gloss we got at the party were very shiny and had sparkle to them. They are not very thick and would be best over a lipstick since they don’t have a lot of pigment in them. They are mainly for shine. My only issue with these is that they are a bit sticky for my liking. Other than that, I like to wear them with a bright lipstick. The product that I absolutely LOVED was the Oil Mattifier!! When I put it on, it immediately looked like I had on foundation. It made my skin look even toned, smooth, and matte. This stuff actually is a great thing to use daily because it’s not as heavy as foundation, and it helps your face from getting shiny. Usually my face will get shiny a couple hours after I apply makeup, but with this oil mattifier, your skin stays looking fresh and as if you just put powder on your nose. I highly recommend it!!!

