Tags

, ,

I usually don’t wear a dress that’s this length. I guess it’s almost tea length, which can look awkward. It’s best to wear heels or wedges of some kind with a longer dress so you don’t look like the dress swallows you whole! Unless you’re super tall, then you can wear flats. Or not, depending on how intimidating you want to come off! Haha.

010

This dress kind of reminds me of the Barber Pole, which is cool since I am a cosmetologist! A neighbor gave me this dress a few years back and I decided to keep it since it’s not really my style. I’ve kind of made it my style with my stud wedges and octopus necklace though. I’d like to think that I wear my clothes and they don’t wear ME! I think I own this look, but I’m still not a huge fan of the length! It’s good to change it up every once in a while though. I don’t own a lot of red either.

013

Comment, like, whatever!

