Tags

, , , , ,

I decided to try and work furniture market after my day job this year, because that’s just something I’ve always wanted to try. (Furniture market is my town’s claim to fame, it happens a couple times a year and is internationally known. Showrooms are put together, there’s lots of fancy looking business people, catered food, music, etc.)It turns out I am NOT cut out for servicing people with food or drinks, so I quit after my first night. Lol, it’s okay, I was really bored and prefer my day job of cutting hair! Not to mention, most serious business people are rude, especially the non-Americans. But that’s none of my bidness.

003

This is one of my newest tunics, and this was just one of many outfits I tried on before I went to market. I actually didn’t even wear this to market because I was being really indecisive. I haven’t posted an outfit in a while so I figured it was about time.

004

