Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

014

This Halloween I hung out with my boyfriend and watched movies and SouthPark. He said he knew that I would chose to be a cat, I guess I am predictable. Lol. We went to Starbucks so I could try the seasonal Frapula drink which looks like it has blood in it but it’s actually just raspberry drizzled in white chocolate. It was yummy but I liked the Franken frap from last Halloween best.

017

I didn’t really dress up much since at my work we could only wear something on our heads, so I played it safe with neon pink cat eye makeup, and cat ears that I got at Claire’s forever ago. I would have worn something cooler and more creative if I went out to a party or something. After work I decided to slip on this number. The white stockings are from Spencer’s gift shop, zip up back wire bustier by Victoria’s Secret, mini pencil skirt from PINK section at Victoria’s Secret, and suede wedges by Nine West. Septum from Hot Topic. Urban Decay Electric Palette on eyes. Hope everyone had a spooky Halloween!!

