Tags

, , , , , ,

I am not big on prints but this dress is an exception for me. I like the varying shades of blue with the white. It’s a dress by Jade, a brand sold in cutesy high-end boutiques, but luckily this one was on sale. Jackpot! I wore this on Thanksgiving actually.011

The boots are new to my collection. They are from Target and fit like a glove. Most importantly, they have a nice height to the wedge so they are keepers! I wish the tights showed better, they are navy with shear stripes and went perfectly with this attire.

010

Sugar was just in time to get in the pics above as you see. Lol. I found this old necklace that matched the dress to a T! That smoky grey color, kind of like my eyes. Makeup Forever nude lipstick, Urban Decay basic nude palette, Marc Jacobs mascara.

014

