Tags

, , , , , ,

009

Above are three of my favorite products atm. (Lft to Rt:) It’s a 10, Pillow Proof, Soy Renewal Beach Spray.

010

This may be my ALL TIME fave! It’s called It’s a 10 miracle leave-in product and it works wonders. Not only does it make my damaged hair feel smooth, it makes it shiny, soft, protects it from the hair dryer’s heat, prevents breakage, and serves hydration.

011

This is my fave dry shampoo! It’s Pillow Proof by Redken and it has an amazing scent, reminds me of bubblegum. This stuff can add volume to your style in seconds and keep your hair looking freshly done even if it’s been days since the last shampoo.

012

My hair is naturally straight so whenever I get tired of the straightness, I like a bit of wave. This soy renewal beach spray by Sexyhair is great for oceanic curl. Just apply straight out of the shower on very wet hair and you start to see the wavage after a couple scrunches. The smell of this stuff is heavenly, it is just like sunscreen!

