Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

013

This product by Sexyhair promises thicker, fuller hair for up to 72 hours and a fresh fragrance that will last 24 hours. It really does make my hair look more voluminous, I’ve received several compliments on the fullness of my hair right after using this. The smell still lingers the next day, which most products can’t say. I just wish it came out in foam form so that it would be harder, I like to feel products in my hair, I know that some people don’t, but I like stiffness since my natural hair is so soft. This sprays out very liquidy and you will want to spray quite a bit to notice the affect. Don’t skimp on it and you will see a difference, just not as drastic of a difference that you would see with a foamy root pump, you can still use it at your roots though and throughout the shaft to see overall thickness.

