Tags

, , , , , ,

017

This CHI hairspray lasted me a few months, using it daily. It’s called the Miss Universe Style Illuminate firm hairsptay. I really like that it was a hard hold like the bottle says, I enjoy feeling the stiffness because my hair is naturally so baby-soft! I tease my crown area everyday, well, at least everyday I am going to present myself in front of others! The thing that I disliked about this spray is the smell. It is one of those scents that at first has an almost bitter smell and then you smell sweetness. Some of the best perfumes have pungent odors paired with good-smelling fragrances to create a certain boldness and make certain tones pop within the aroma. Or, maybe this was just a bad bottle and it’s not really supposed to have that odor! Ha, I hope not!

