Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

056

This is the perfect summer look, I am not ready for the cold weather to arrive, and I know it is coming. I’m taking advantage of my skimpy outfits until the real fall weather hits us! This skirt doesn’t look that great in photos cause the stripes blur together but in person it’s totally cute. I got it at Victoria’s Secret a few years ago and I like the thick texture and I usually tuck a shirt into it since it is a little big in the waist area. I could wear it on my hips, but it doesn’t look as cool as the high waist look. High waist is my favorite spot for skirts since it cinches my waist. The neutral little crop top is from Express, it was too adorbs to pass up so I snatched it at the beginning of spring this year.

060

I figured the green plants would offer a radiant atmosphere, I think I was right! Pretend I am in the tropics!! I’m wearing some jelly bracelets as well, and I can’t remember the eyeliner, but the lips are Posie K I beileve.

