Tags

, , , , , , , ,

054

It is vital to use a moisturizer, creams, and cleansers to prevent  wrinkles and not look like Leather Face. It doesn’t really matter what you use, as long as it is actually providing adequate vitamins or hydration or smoothness or plumpness (whatever it promises and whatever you’re after), and isn’t any old brand from the drug store. That doesn’t mean that you have to buy the most expensive product either though. This is a serum that I have been using for a few months.It kind of looks like tears, just a clear gel that you put around your eyes to prevent fine lines. It doesn’t burn or irritate my skin so I am sticking with it. Just be careful not to get it in your eyes, duh! It doesn’t really have a smell and it is light weight, never makes me break out. I recommend it !!

