My time in the smokey mountains led to a lot of shopping and eating, so no complaints there. I enjoyed a lot of candy,  sniffing candles, some nice Italian food at a semi fancy J. ARTHUR’S, and a cute tasty baked potato bar at Sippers “where premium coffee meats small town America”. I went shopping for soap and jam at Cabbage Rose, a beautiful store with many North Carolina made litions and candles. At Momma T’s Mountain Made had a wonderful selection of pet outfits and natural essential oil based products.

20170809_160013

The clothes in this photo are from Maggie’s Gift Shoppe which has everything from ski wear to bathing suits.

20170809_160032.jpg

I like Simply Southern brand because of their bright colors so I purchased a headband with jellyfish on it. I got a long sleeved shirt that reminds me of PINK Victoria’s Secret style and design. And the two dresses are both pink so it was love at first sight. One has fish on it and can be used as a cover up, and the other one is a strapless high-low dress.

